Yhteystiedot

Tampereen Eläkeläiset ry
Näsilinnankatu 22 A 37
33210 Tampere
045 1032320
Sähköpostiosoite: t.elakelaiset@gmail.com

Johtokunta
Puheenjohtaja Maire Kauhanen
p. 045 1032320
maire.kauhanen@gmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Kalevi Turkka
p. 0400 95900
kalevi.turkka@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Marita Kiuru
p.050 5931056
mari.m.kiuru@gmail.com

Matkavastaava
Elisa Nordberg
p. 040 7179592

nordbergelisa@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Aarno Karjalainen
p. 050 3252997
aarno.karjalainen@elisanet.com

Jäsensihteeri

Merja Reiman

p. 050 4623555

merja.reiman2@gmail.com

Muut jäsenet

Ritva Keskinen (TAKK-yhdyshenkilö)
p. 040 5199431
ritva.keskinen@saunalahti.fi

Martti Halme

martti.halme@gmail.com

Risto Lappi

risto.lappi@outlook.com

Elsa Randelin (Boccia-vastaava)
p. 050 5595707

Pekka Ruohonen (liikunta- ja Elonpolkuja-vastaava)
p. 040 5389128
pekka.ruohonen28@gmail.com

J.E. Sarastamo

j.e.sarastamo@gmail.com

Yrjö Utunen
p. 040 5280109













Sijaintimme kartalla

Näsilinnankatu 22 A (6krs.)
33210 TAMPERE